Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President

Patrick Ward

president@llbaseball.org

Vice President

Joe Monahan

vp@llbaseball.org

Treasurer

Steve Mac Nabb

treasurer@llbaseball.org

 

Secretary / Snack Bar Coordinator

Kristy Simonich

secretary@llbaseball.org

 

Player Agent

Jason Ray

playeragent@llbaseball.org

Player Development

Mark Wood

playerdevelopment@llbaseball.org

 

Coach Coordinator

Dave O'Connor

coachcoordinator@llbaseball.org

 

Field Coordinator

Eric Brown

fielddirector@llbaseball.org

 

Umpire-in-Charge

Mike Reilly

uic@llbaseball.org

Equipment Manager

Derek Petty

equipment@llbaseball.org

Sponsorship Officer

Betsy Linaberger

sponsorship@llbaseball.org

Volunteer & Events Coordinator

Mary Florkowski

volunteers@llbaseball.org

 

Information Officer

Harold Smarr

info@llbaseball.org

Safety Officer

Ed Smith

safety@llbaseball.org

Recent News

Contact Info

Post Office Box 23
Sterling, Virginia 20164

703-662-3117