Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President

Patrick Ward

president@llbaseball.org

Vice President

 

vp@llbaseball.org

Treasurer

Jayne Keller

treasurer@llbaseball.org

 

Secretary/Info Officer

Mary Florkowski

secretary@llbaseball.org

 

Player Agent

Jason Ray/ Tom Tobin

playeragent@llbaseball.org

Snack Bar Manager

Jeff Fournier

snackbar@llbaseball.org

 

Coach Coordinator

Derek Smeds

coachcoordinator@llbaseball.org

 

Field Coordinator

Michael Schlabach

fielddirector@llbaseball.org

safety@llbaseball.org

 

Umpire-in-Charge

Mike Reilly

uic@llbaseball.org

Equipment Manager

Derek Petty

equipment@llbaseball.org

Sponsorship Officer

Joe Monahan

sponsorship@llbaseball.org

Volunteer & Events Coordinator

 

volunteers@llbaseball.org

 

Safety Officer

Jose Salazar

info@llbaseball.org

Recent News

Contact Info

Post Office Box 23
Sterling, Virginia 20164

703-662-3117