Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President

Patrick Ward

president@llbaseball.org

Vice President / Sponsorship Officer

Tom Tobin

vp@llbaseball.org

sponsorship@llbaseball.org

Treasurer

Jayne Keller

treasurer@llbaseball.org

 

Secretary

Mary Florkowski

secretary@llbaseball.org

Information Officer / Coach Coordinator

Sean McGowan

io@llbaseball.org

coachcoordinator@llbaseball.org

Player Agent

Jennifer Butler-Symonds

playeragent@llbaseball.org

Snack Bar Manager

Jeff Fournier

snackbar@llbaseball.org

Field Coordinator

Derek Petty / Derek Smeds

fielddirector@llbaseball.org

Umpire-in-Charge

Mike Reilly / J.T. Kirkland

uic@llbaseball.org

Equipment Manager

Don Turi / Derek Petty

equipment@llbaseball.org

Safety Officer

Jose Salazar

safety@llbaseball.org

League Scheduler

Michael Pratt / Michael Schlabach

fieldsscheduler@llbaseball.org

Volunteer & Events Coordinator

volunteers@llbaseball.org

Contact Info

Post Office Box 23
Sterling, Virginia 20164

703-662-3117