Board of Directors

2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

President

Patrick Ward

president@llbaseball.org

Vice President / Sponsorship Officer

Tom Tobin

vp@llbaseball.org

sponsorship@llbaseball.org

Secretary

Mary Florkowski

secretary@llbaseball.org

Player Agent

Jennifer Butler-Symonds

playeragent@llbaseball.org

Information Officer / Coach Coordinator

Sean McGowan

io@llbaseball.org

coachcoordinator@llbaseball.org

League Scheduler

Michael Pratt

fieldsscheduler@llbaseball.org

Snack Bar Manager

Jeff Fournier

snackbar@llbaseball.org

Fields Coordinator

Derek Petty / Bruce Berry

fielddirector@llbaseball.org

Umpire-in-Charge

Mike Reilly / Aaron Osborne

uic@llbaseball.org

Equipment Manager

Don Turi

equipment@llbaseball.org

Safety Officer

Zach Spritzer

safety@llbaseball.org

Treasurer

Open

treasurer@llbaseball.org

Contact Info

Post Office Box 23
Sterling, Virginia 20164

703-662-3117