Board of Directors

2022 - 2023 Board of Directors

President

Patrick Ward

president@llbaseball.org

Vice President

Derek Petty

vp@llbaseball.org

Information Officer / Coach Coordinator

Sean McGowan

io@llbaseball.org

coachcoordinator@llbaseball.org

Treasurer / Sponsorship Director

Simon Majak

treasurer@llbaseball.org

sponsorship@llbaseball.org

Secretary

Michael Pratt

secretary@llbaseball.org

Player Agent

Justin Symonds

playeragent@llbaseball.org

Safety Officer

Jennifer Butler-Symonds

safety@llbaseball.org

Field Directors

Bruce Berry / Michael Pratt

fielddirector@llbaseball.org

Equipment Manager

Derek Petty / Eric Wendling

equipment@llbaseball.org

Scheduler

Justin Symonds / Eric Wendling

fieldsscheduler@llbaseball.org

90' Field Director

Open

90fields@llbaseball.org

Umpire-in-Charge

Open

uic@llbaseball.org

Snack Bar Manager

Open

snackbar@llbaseball.org